Start by having the Scalify app in a new tab. Open Scalify
To cancel your current Scalify plan, please follow the steps below:
- From the left sidebar, click on Billing.
- Click on the Cancel button.
Your Scalify account will be paused and you can come back and upgrade any time.
Any task created with Scalify will be safely saved on your Facebook Business account and won’t be deleted after cancelling Scalify.
If you receive any errors while attempting to cancel your plan, please contact our support team by clicking on here.